Resilient Cities and Communities Coalition (RC3) – Environmental Commission volunteers, city staff and/or elected leaders have participated in our Resilient Cities Workshops 2016 to 2020.

East Metro Cluster

  • Anoka County  –Anoka, Blaine, Coon Rapids, Columbia HeightsFridley
  • Ramsey County  – St. Paul, Arden Hills, Falcon Heights, Roseville, Maplewood, North Oaks, Shoreview, St. Anthony Village, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake
  • Washington County  – Oakdale, Lake Elmo, Mahtomedi, Marine on the St. Croix, Scandia, Stillwater, Woodbury

West Metro Cluster

  • Carver County  – Chanhassen, Chaska, Victoria
  • Hennepin County  – Minneapolis, Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center, Bloomington, Champlin, Edina, Eden Prairie, Golden Valley, Hopkins, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Minnetonka, Richfield, Shorewood, St. Louis Park, Wayzata
  • Scott County  – Jordan, Belle Plaine, Shakopee

South Metro Cluster

  • Dakota County  – Apple Valley, Burnsville, Eagan, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Mendota Heights, Rosemount, West St. Paul
  • Rice County  – Faribault, Northfield

Greater Minnesota

  • Clay County   – Moorhead
  • Cook County – Grand Marais
  • Goodhue Co.  – Redwing
  • Freeborn Co. – Albert Lea
  • Olmsted CountyRochester
  • Goodhue Co.  – Redwing
  • McLeod County  – Hutchinson
  • Stearns County  –  St. Cloud
  • St. Louis County  – DuluthWinona County  – Winona